Delete user

This endpoint allows to delete the user from a site. Note that if the user has completed the sign up for Salto KS their Salto KS profile is not deleted, but is removed from the site. If the user didn’t complete the sign up, or if an email was not entered, the user is deleted entirely.

0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Endpoint: "/v1.1/sites/{site_id}/users/{id}"
Method: DELETE