Override privacy mode

Only the site owner can enable the override privacy mode for each user. Once the site owner enables this, the users would be able to open the lock with a tag or mobile key.

If the site owner wants to give the override privacy mode option only for an emergency situation for a short time, the site owner can simply remove this option from their accounts after the user has managed to open the lock(s).

App storePlay store